top of page

Hive 2 soundbank - New release Electronic Music Toolkit Vol.2

Electronic Music Toolkit Vol.2 is a Hive presets pack containing 80 new sounds designed for electronic music producers. Main purpose here is mainly to create huge sounds for your productions with lot of vintage coloration in most of presets. Beside those there are some experimental synths that can be used for a variety of purposes like melody lines, transitions or sound effects. This Hive 2 soundbank contains:

  • 10 Bass presets

  • 20 Experimental presets

  • 50 Polysynth presets

You could grab the first volume of this Hive 2 preset series here Presets walkthrough video

Presets were designed with Hive2 v2.1.1 (revision 12092)


bottom of page